Current Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Chakrabarty_Rajan

Prof. Rajan Chakrabarty

Assistant Professor

American Association for Aerosol Research (AAAR) Chair of the Aerosol Physics working group

View Bio Download CV

 


Post-Doctoral Researchers

William Heinson

PhD, Kansas State University

heinson@sku.edu

              


Graduate Student

IMG_0298

Ben Sumlin

PhD Student, Lab Manager

bsumlin@wustl.edu

              

Untitled

Pai Liu

PhD Candidate

p.liu@wustl.edu

              

Apoorva Pandey

PhD Candidate

apoorva@wustl.edu

              

3f64908

Yang Yu

MS Candidate

yu.yang@wustl.edu

              

Bongjin Seo

PhD Student

seo543@wustl.eduedu

              


Undergraduate Student

Zhihong Guo

Zhihong Guo

zhihongguo@wustl.edu

 

 

Bo Huang

bohuang@wustl.edu

 

 

Thomas Hildebrand

trhildebrand@wustl.edu

              


Happy Hour

Happy Hour